Staff Directory
Alvin Lau
Alvin Lau
Youth Ministries Associate
416-620-2946 • alau@baptist.ca
likes: text messages, efficiency
Brian Craig
Brian Craig
Director of Leadership Development
416-620-2939 • bcraig@baptist.ca
likes: learning, globetrotting, cathedrals
Carol Gouveia
Carol Gouveia
Administrative Assistant
416-620-2949 • cgouveia@baptist.ca
likes:  auto-harp, ringette
Christine Choy
Christine Choy
Accounting Clerk
416-620-2938 • cchoy@baptist.ca
likes: vacations in Cuba
Clint Mix
Clint Mix
Director of Congregational Health
416-620-2956 • cmix@baptist.ca
likes: marathons, grape beverages, winning
Dana Barber
Dana Barber
Receptionist
416-620-2930 • dbarber@baptist.ca
likes: family, Jane Austen, The Group of Seven
Diane McBeth
Diane McBeth
Legacy for Ministry, Central Canada Coordinator
289-321-1337 • legacy@baptist.ca
likes: Bolivia, Angola
Elaine Lui
Elaine Lui
Ministry Coordinator
416-620-2933 • elui@baptist.ca
likes: ping pong, retiring from computer programming
Jacqueline Solomon
Jacqueline Solomon
Communications Associate
416-620-2955 • jsolomon@baptist.ca
likes: running, writing and spicy food
Kristi Pollard
Kristi Pollard
Office Services + Administration Assistant
416-622-2308 • cboqoffice@baptist.ca
likes: reading, being creative
Matt Wilkinson
Matt Wilkinson
Director of Youth Ministries
416-620-2941 • mwilkinson@baptist.ca
likes: Bono, the Habs
Melody Currier
Melody Currier
Executive Assistant
416-620-2959 • mcurrier@baptist.ca
likes: camping in Maine, novels
Miranda Queh
Miranda Queh
Director of Administration & Treasurer
416-620-2940 • mqueh@baptist.ca
likes:  balanced budgets
Sarah Westman-Liu
Sarah Westman-Liu
Accounting Manager
416-620-2935 • sarah@baptist.ca
likes: coffee on tap
Tanya Krahn
Tanya Krahn
Children and Family Ministry Coordinator
416-620-2945 • tkrahn@baptist.ca
likes: homemade sauerkraut
Tim McCoy
Tim McCoy
Executive Minister
416-620-2947 • tmccoy@baptist.ca
likes: including everyone, drawls
Walter McIntyre
Walter McIntyre
Initiatives Associate
416-620-2932 • wmcintyre@baptist.ca
likes: overlooked people groups

CONTACT INFORMATION


Alvin Lau, Youth Ministries Associate, 416-620-2946 • alau@nullbaptist.ca


Brian Craig, Director of Leadership Development, 416-620-2939 • bcraig@nullbaptist.ca


Carol Gouveia, Administrative Assistant, 416-620-2949 • cgouveia@nullbaptist.ca


Christine Choy, Accounting Clerk, 416-620-2938 • cchoy@nullbaptist.ca


Clint Mix, Director of Congregational Health, 416-620-2956 • cmix@nullbaptist.ca


Dana Barber, Receptionist, 416-620-2930 • dbarber@nullbaptist.ca


Diane McBeth, Legacy for Ministry, 289-321-1337 • legacy@nullbaptist.ca


Elaine Lui, Ministry Coordinator, 416-620-2933 • elui@nullbaptist.ca


Kristi Pollard, Office Services and Admin Assistant, 416-620-2954 • cboqoffice@nullbaptist.ca


Jacqueline Solomon, Communications Associate, 416-620-2955 • jsolomon@nullbaptist.ca


Matt Wilkinson, Director of Youth Ministries, 416-620-2941 • mwilkinson@nullbaptist.ca


Melody Currier, Executive Associate, 416-620-2959 • mcurrier@nullbaptist.ca


Miranda Queh, Director of Administration & Treasurer, 416-620-2940 • mqueh@nullbaptist.ca


Sarah Westman-Liu, Accounting Manager, 416-620-2935 • sarah@nullbaptist.ca


Tanya Krahn, Children and Family Ministry Coordinator, 416-620-2945 • tkrahn@nullbaptist.ca


Tim McCoy, Executive Minister, 416-620-2947 • tmccoy@nullbaptist.ca


Walter McIntyre, Initiatives Associate, 416-620-2932 • wmcintyre@nullbaptist.ca


Still not sure who to talk to? Try one of the grey buttons at the top of this page or send us an email.