Staff Directory
Alvin Lau
Alvin Lau
Youth Ministries Associate
416-620-2946 • alau@baptist.ca
Bill Norman
Bill Norman
Clergy Care Associate
416-520-4956 • bnorman@baptist.ca
Brian Craig
Brian Craig
Director of Leadership Development
416-620-2939 • bcraig@baptist.ca
Carol Gouveia
Carol Gouveia
Administrative Assistant
416-620-2949 • cgouveia@baptist.ca
Christine Choy
Christine Choy
Accounting Clerk
416-620-2938 • cchoy@baptist.ca
Dallas Friesen
Dallas Friesen
Director of Congregational Development
416-620-2958 • dfriesen@baptist.ca
Dana Barber
Dana Barber
Receptionist
416-620-2930 • dbarber@baptist.ca
Jacqueline Solomon
Jacqueline Solomon
Communications Associate
416-620-2955 • jsolomon@baptist.ca
Kristi Pollard
Kristi Pollard
Administrative Assistant
416-620-2951 • kristi@baptist.ca
Melody Currier
Melody Currier
Director of Operations and Membership
416-620-2959 • mcurrier@baptist.ca
Matt Wilkinson
Matt Wilkinson
Director of Youth Ministries
416-620-2941 • mwilkinson@baptist.ca
Michelle Searles
Michelle Searles
Youth Ministries Admin. Assistant
416-620-2946 • msearles@baptist.ca
Peris Kamotho
Peris Kamotho
Director of Finance and Administration
416-620-2940 • pkamotho@baptist.ca
Phoebe McPeak
Phoebe McPeak
Executive Assistant
416-620-2936 • pmcpeak@baptist.ca
Rod Vis
Rod Vis
Managing Director
416-620-2948 • rod@kwasind.ca
Sabrina Spooner
Sabrina Spooner
Legacy for Ministry Central Canada Coordinator
866-512-8911 • legacy@baptist.ca
Sarah Westman-Liu
Sarah Westman-Liu
Accounting Manager
416-620-2935 • sarah@baptist.ca
Sheila Dyck
Sheila Dyck
Administrative Assistant—Leadership Development 416-620-2933 • sdyck@baptist.ca
Susan Murphy
Susan Murphy
Administrator–Camp Kwasind
416-620-2948 • registrar@kwasind.ca
Tanya Yuen
Tanya Yuen
Children and Family Ministry Coordinator
416-620-2945 • tyuen@baptist.ca
Tim McCoy
Tim McCoy
Executive Minister
416-620-2947 • tmccoy@baptist.ca
Walter McIntyre
Walter McIntyre
Initiatives Associate
416-620-2932 • wmcintyre@baptist.ca

CONTACT INFORMATION


Alvin Lau, Youth Ministries Associate, 416-620-2946 • alau@nullbaptist.ca


Bill Norman, Clergy Care Associate, 416-520-4956 • bnorman@nullbaptist.ca


Brian Craig, Director of Leadership Development, 416-620-2939 • bcraig@nullbaptist.ca


Carol Gouveia, Admin. Assistant–Church Planting and Member Services, 416-620-2949 • cgouveia@nullbaptist.ca


Christine Choy, Accounting Clerk, 416-620-2938 • cchoy@nullbaptist.ca


Dallas Friesen, Director of Congregational Development, 416-620-2958 • dfriesen@nullbaptist.ca


Dana Barber, Receptionist, 416-620-2930 • dbarber@nullbaptist.ca


Kristi Pollard, Admin. Assistant–Congregational Development and Finance, 416-620-5951 • kristi@nullbaptist.ca


Jacqueline Solomon, Communications Associate, 416-620-2955 • jsolomon@nullbaptist.ca


Joanna James, Children & Family Ministry Coordinator, 416-620-2945 • jjames@nullbaptist.ca  


Matt Wilkinson, Director of Youth Ministries, 416-620-2941 • mwilkinson@nullbaptist.ca


Melody Currier, Director of Operations and Membership, 416-620-2959 • mcurrier@nullbaptist.ca


Michelle Searles, Admin. Assistant–Youth and Family, 416-620-2946 • msearles@nullbaptist.ca


Peris Kamotho, Director of Finance and Administration, 416-620-2940 • pkamotho@nullbaptist.ca


Phoebe McPeak, Executive Assistant, 416-620-2936 • pmcpeak@nullbaptist.ca


Rod Vis, Managing Director—Camp Kwasind, 416-620-2948 • rod@nullkwasind.ca


Sabrina Spooner, Legacy for Ministry Central Canada Coord., 866-512-8911 • legacy@nullbaptist.ca


Sarah Westman-Liu, Accounting Manager, 416-620-2935 • sarah@nullbaptist.ca


Sheila Dyck, Admin. Assistant—Leadership Development, 416-620-2933 • sdyck@nullbaptist.ca


Susan Murphy, Administrator—Camp Kwasind, 416-620-2948 • registrar@nullkwasind.ca


Tim McCoy, Executive Minister, 416-620-2947 • tmccoy@nullbaptist.ca


Walter McIntyre, Initiatives Associate, 416-620-2932 • wmcintyre@nullbaptist.ca


Still not sure whom to talk to? Try one of the grey buttons at the top of this page or send us an email.