Staff Directory
Alvin Lau
Alvin Lau
Youth Ministries Associate
416-620-2946 • alau@baptist.ca
Angie Dempster
Angie Dempster
Youth Ministries Admin. Assistant
416-620-2946 • adempster@baptist.ca
Bill Norman
Bill Norman
Clergy Care Associate 416-520-4956 • bnorman@baptist.ca
Brian Craig
Brian Craig
Director of Leadership Development
416-620-2939 • bcraig@baptist.ca
Carol Gouveia
Carol Gouveia
Administrative Assistant
416-620-2949 • cgouveia@baptist.ca
Christine Choy
Christine Choy
Accounting Clerk
416-620-2938 • cchoy@baptist.ca
Clint Mix
Clint Mix
Director of Mission and Church Planting
416-620-2956 • cmix@baptist.ca
Dana Barber
Dana Barber
Receptionist
416-620-2930 • dbarber@baptist.ca
Jacqueline Solomon
Jacqueline Solomon
Communications Associate
416-620-2955 • jsolomon@baptist.ca
Joanna James
Joanna James
Kristi Pollard
Kristi Pollard
Office Services + Administration Assistant
416-620-2954 • cboqoffice@baptist.ca
Matt Wilkinson
Matt Wilkinson
Director of Youth Ministries
416-620-2941 • mwilkinson@baptist.ca
Melody Currier
Melody Currier
Director of Operations and Membership
416-620-2959 • mcurrier@baptist.ca
Peris Kamotho
Peris Kamotho
Sarah Westman-Liu
Sarah Westman-Liu
Accounting Manager
416-620-2935 • sarah@baptist.ca
Sheila Dyck
Sheila Dyck
Ministry Coordinator - Interim 416-620-2933 • sdyck@baptist.ca
Tim McCoy
Tim McCoy
Executive Minister
416-620-2947 • tmccoy@baptist.ca
Walter McIntyre
Walter McIntyre
Initiatives Associate
416-620-2932 • wmcintyre@baptist.ca

CONTACT INFORMATION


Alvin Lau, Youth Ministries Associate, 416-620-2946 • alau@nullbaptist.ca


Angie Dempster, Youth Ministries Admin. Assistant, 416-620-2946 • cboqyouthadmin@nullbaptist.ca


Bill Norman, Clergy Care Associate, 416-520-4956 • bnorman@nullbaptist.ca


Brian Craig, Director of Leadership Development, 416-620-2939 • bcraig@nullbaptist.ca


Carol Gouveia, Administrative Assistant, 416-620-2949 • cgouveia@nullbaptist.ca


Christine Choy, Accounting Clerk, 416-620-2938 • cchoy@nullbaptist.ca


Clint Mix, Director of Mission and Church Planting, 416-620-2956 • cmix@nullbaptist.ca


Dana Barber, Receptionist, 416-620-2930 • dbarber@nullbaptist.ca


Kristi Pollard, Office Services and Admin Assistant, 416-620-2954 • cboqoffice@nullbaptist.ca


Jacqueline Solomon, Communications Associate, 416-620-2955 • jsolomon@nullbaptist.ca


Joanna James, Interim Children & Family Ministry Coordinator, 416-620-2945 • jjames@nullbaptist.ca  


Matt Wilkinson, Director of Youth Ministries, 416-620-2941 • mwilkinson@nullbaptist.ca


Melody Currier, Director of Operations and Membership, 416-620-2959 • mcurrier@nullbaptist.ca


Peris Kamotho, Director of Finance and Administration, 416-620-2940 • pkamotho@nullbaptist.ca


Sarah Westman-Liu, Accounting Manager, 416-620-2935 • sarah@nullbaptist.ca


Sheila Dyck, Ministry Coordinator, 416-620-2933 • sdyck@nullbaptist.ca


Tim McCoy, Executive Minister, 416-620-2947 • tmccoy@nullbaptist.ca


Walter McIntyre, Initiatives Associate, 416-620-2932 • wmcintyre@nullbaptist.ca


Still not sure who to talk to? Try one of the grey buttons at the top of this page or send us an email.