CBOQ churches are grouped into 16 Associations across Ontario and Quebec for common fellowship, resourcing and mission. Each Association has an Association Ministry Committee to strengthen the work of our pastors and other ministry leaders. Many of the Associations are also involved in organizing camps as part of their ministry work.

New churches join the CBOQ by first becoming members of their local Association.  Our Associations are also involved in evaluating and supporting ministry grant applicants. The Moderators of Associations meet annually with the CBOQ for fellowship and consultation.

For Association contact details, click on the bars below.

Moderator: Brian Berry
Ministry Committee Chair: Ed Carruthers
Clerk: Jill Porras

Moderator: Ronald Aitken
Ministry Committee Chair: Clifford W. Rummenie
Clerk: Doug Brown

Moderator: Kevin Latam
Ministry Committee Chair: Ralph Neil
Clerk: Lise Laplante

Moderator: John Waltho
Ministry Committee Chair: Karen Tucker
Clerk: Joyce Keck

Moderator: Bradley Peters
Ministry Committee Chair: Fay McKee
Clerk: Olive Dempsey

Moderator: Eleanor Emmott
Ministry Committee Chair: Andrew Bunner
Clerk: Shirley Murray

Moderator: Diane Ricketson
Ministry Committee Chair: Wilbur Zavitz
Clerk: John Rowe

Moderator: Hugh Willett
Ministry Committee Chair: Willard Warnock
Clerk: Susan-Ann Craddock

Moderator: Jim Kinsman
Ministry Committee Chair: David A. Williams
Clerk: Lynda Janzen

Moderator: David Partridge
Ministry Committee Chair: Brian McLeod
Clerk: Karen Phillips-Tait

Moderator: Linda Irwin
Ministry Committee Chair: Ben Denhoed
Clerk: Phyllis Richardson

Moderator: Stephen Jones
Ministry Committee Chair: Brian Horrobin
Clerk: Anne Coleman

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *